Plant Patrol Events

Tanoma AMD Wetlands Educational Site

  • Sun, April 10, 2022, 1:00 – 4:30 pm

Blue Spruce Park

  • Sun, June 12, 2022, 10:00 – 11:00 am

Blue Spruce Park

  • Wed, July 13, 2022, 10:00 – 11:00 am

Blue Spruce Park

  • Sat, August 27, 2022, 10:00 – 11:00 am

Tanoma AMD Wetlands Educational Site

  • Sun, August 28, 2022, 1:00 – 4:30 pm

Blue Spruce Park

  • Sun, September 18, 2022, 1:00 – 5:00 pm

Blue Spruce Park

  • Sun, October 16, 2022, 1:00 – 4:30 pm

IUP South Woods

  • Sun, October 30, 2022, 1:00 – 4:00 pm

Yellow Creek State Park

  • Wed, April 19, 2023, 12:15 – 1:45 pm

Yellow Creek State Park

  • Sat, May 20, 2023, 9:30 – 11:30 am

Upcoming Events

Buttermilk Falls Natural Area

  • Sat, July 20, 9:00 am – 12:00 noon